Facility Reviews Summary

Allsafe Self Storage Princess Anne Rd

Allsafe Self Storage

Princess Anne Rd

3701 E Princess Anne Rd Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 849-0549

Current customers: (757) 853-4100

22 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Recommends
Ruth Brown - 02/27/17
Great staff and super clean facility.

Recommends
Naomi Campos (Sarah and Shaina Campos) - 08/27/16
Outstanding customer service from Melissa, so helpful and pleasant!
I would highly recommend using Allsafe Self Storage on Princess Anne Rd. We live on the west coast and have 2 daughters attending college in Norfolk and we have used this location to store their belongings when they have to leave campus for the summer. We have had such wonderful customer service from Melissa that we will continue using them every summer while school is out and we plan on recommending this storage facility to other students that will be storing their belongings over summer breaks as well.

Recommends
Carl Knighten - 08/22/16
Melissa & Danny are remarkable. Best customer service I have experienced
Friendly reliable and eager to serve, is how I would describe this couple that manages the storage facility in Norfolk, Virginia. They went above and beyond to make sure I rented the appropriate size locker and that packages were properly received and safely put in my locker! If I were to invest in a competing company, they would be who I would recruit to run it. They are the definition of high quality customer service. Thank you Melissa & Danny.

Recommends
Lisa - 05/21/16
Ramona assisted us and was very helpful, efficient, courteous and fast.
Ramona assisted us and was very helpful, efficient, courteous and fast.

Recommends
Cynthia Smith - 04/20/16
The customer service is on point! The family there are a team player. They would go out their way to please your every need. I would recommend all my family and friends to, AllSafe Self Storage.

Recommends
Naomi Mitchell - 02/05/16
Defenitley Recommended
Been a long time tenant. Staff has always been great , respectful and understanding. Gone out of their way to help me. Have recommended and will continue to do so.

Recommends
Pastor Dr. Bob C. Pulley - 02/03/16
We have been with allsafe for 12 years and found their service representatives Melissa & Danny to be outstanding. They just don't offer their service and but remarkably helpful. Melissa always give us a courtesy call to keep us informed.

Recommends
MAUREEN FLENORY - 01/29/16
clean and convienient
WONDERFUL STAFF MELISSA AND DANNY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Recommends
angela - 01/28/16
Defenitley Recommended
best facility to store belongings great customer service love it

Recommends
David Smith - 01/28/16
clean and convienient
Melissa is very sweet and she helps a lot where needed. She is great at calling me with courtesy calls for payments. Facility is always clean..

Recommends
kim Baldwin - 01/28/16
clean and convienient
Melissa and her husband Danny were excellent help. I would recommend anyone to ALLsafe storage.

Recommends
Felicia Russell - 01/28/16
Defenitley Recommended
Dave, Mellissa, very pleasant and polite and nice

Recommends
Martha Hayes - 01/28/16
Defenitley Recommended
This facility is great. Melissa and Danny are wonderful. Their attitudes are the best and they are always pleasant when I see them. Love this storage place.

Recommends
terry seymour - 01/28/16
to whom it may concern this is to let people know that MELISSA & DANNY are two of the wonderful people that could every run this business for ALLSAFE self storage place.

Recommends
Talib Campbell - 01/27/16
Great service
Great Facility awesome help from Ramona very informative and polite which goes along way

Recommends
calvin durham - 01/23/16
clean and convienient
love this facility for its clean and well kept units and management is super repestfull and well manner will recommend to anyone looking for clean and safe storage..like to thank ms meliisa and danny for good hospitalilty.

Recommends
James Bowe - 01/23/16
Defenitley Recommended
Management is very friendly and the facility was nice and clean. Everything was excellent. Melissa and Danny were very friendly and very very nice people. Always there when I needed them.

Recommends
Ricky Foster - 01/23/16
Excellent Storage facility
I have been a long time customer at Allsafe storage and I am very pleased with the facility and the Site Managers Danny and Melissa Faine, always providing outstanding customer service and been understanding and helpful during my not so good financial times. I would definitely recommend this establishment to others.

Recommends
Michelle - 01/23/16
Danny and Melissa are two Awesome people!!! Great business and friendly!
I definitely refer my friends and family.

Recommends
Anonymous - 01/15/16
melissa and danny are the best

Recommends
kwame - 01/15/16
definitely
the on site manger makes the facility a lot better and safer. i was worried about pests but i was glad to know that pest maintenance is every month.

Recommends
Denise Hawkins - 01/15/16
A very affordable storage and they will work with you in time of need a very clean place to store your stuff a good location and Melissa & Danny they are very friendly and always have a great smile so I tell everyone about the storage.