Facility Reviews Summary

Allsafe Self Storage  Bonney Road

Allsafe Self Storage

Bonney Road

3930 Bonney Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 785-9764

Current customers: (757) 498-8787

11 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 4.8 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Recommends
Joe Kwiatkowski - 09/13/18
Great service
Janet is always cheerful and helpful,

Recommends
Jacqueline Pope - 09/07/18
The service at this site is outstanding. Janet does a fantastic job!
Janet is awesome! This site should be the top ranking ALLSAFE Self Storage in the entire Tidewater area for its customer service. The service is great and I love Janet's reminder calls. She is so friendly and tremendous at her job. She is helpful, friendly, professional, and just an all-around wonderful person to know and work with. I would definitely recommend this ALLSAFE site!!!

Recommends
Cyndi - 09/03/18
Home away from Home
I move a lot and when I need storage, this is the place for me. I know my belongings will be safe and easily accessible. Janet knows me by name which enhances my trust to care for my things😁

Recommends
Robert Anderson - 08/17/18
Best Place for the Money
I needed a storage place fast, and Janet the wonderful lady who works there was my saving grace. She had the perfect unit and made the whole thing easy. The place is well maintained and when I see Janet she is always very cheery and helpful. Great experience

Recommends
Anonymous - 07/17/18
Janet has been extremely friendly and helpful

Recommends
Chuck - 08/16/16
Thanks for a Great Continuing Storage Experiene!
I commend your local customer service agent and manager, Janet, for her professional and personable to me and my family; as we rented our unit Janet took time with us, explaining where we would need to go for help settling our new homestead. Janet took time to build a relationship with us and that is very unique in our time. When I forgot the gate combination, she took the time to help me. She is an outstanding ambassador for your company in this communityck

Recommends
Cedric O'Hara - 03/01/16
Great customer service.
Janet always provides me great customer service every time I visit the facility.

Recommends
James Tallmadge - 02/12/16
Exceptionl Customer Service
Ramona was exceptional. She was engaging, professional, and extremely accomodating! I had a "WOW" experience!

Recommends
david young - 02/02/16
Janetis the mosthelpful courteous yet professional agent at the facility. i have been thereover 10 years.since she came on boardi feel she is my friend. she is always willing to help. and she deserves to be recognized. thank you

Recommends
Bob Priggins - 01/25/16
Solid Storage Facility
I have been using All Safe for many years. I have had only good experiences at the facility. Janet is always a friendly face and and is quite helpful with any situation.

Recommends
Pamela - 01/19/16
I have really enjoy having a storage unit at this facility. Janet started me off with a 5x5 unit and then a year later, she help me transfer into a 5x10. Also I must comment on how well Janet and other staff members keep up the facility.