Facility Reviews Summary

Allsafe Self Storage  Military Hwy

Allsafe Self Storage

Military Hwy

616 S Military Hwy Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 785-0843

Current customers: (757) 420-6700

17 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.4 (Great)
Customer Service - 4.4 (Great)
Price - 4.6 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.7 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Recommends
C. Biugades - 08/09/19
Jim is very helpful with his customers

Recommends
Anonymous - 08/07/19
Mr. Jim and staff are wonderful!
Excellent service!

Recommends
Anonymous - 08/03/19
Jim at this location was simply great. With the passing of my mother he was so com passionate and it shows in the treatment we received. .He made the experience less stressful. Keep up the good work

Recommends
Sheila Hooks - 06/21/19
I have had good service from Mr Jim for over 5 years. He's very pleasant and friendly and does great service for his customers.

Recommends
Terry Warner - 05/20/19
Thanks again Jon you were greatly friendly
I would like to say Jon was very helpful and very nice assisting my sister and me.Would like to say he had a very clean storage business would recommend them to anybody.

Recommends
terry warner - 01/31/19
I ve enjoyed renting the storage unit from jim and hes been very friendly and very helpful. Mrs. Warner

Recommends
Stephanie Fulford - 09/12/18
Mr Jim is a very professional and friendly perspn who really takes good vare of jos customers

Recommends
Cathy Vialet and Roy Vialet - 09/04/18
Very clean and well run.
We've been renting at Allsafe for more than 15 years. During that time we have rented 3 different units. Jim has been a pleasure to work with. He is always pleasent.

Anonymous - 08/24/18
Need online bill pay option. I can't always get there to make a payment

Recommends
Anonymous - 07/07/17
Literally devastated & heartbroken!
Long story short there was a leak in my unit, and most of the stuff on that side of the unit was damaged by mildew and mold that was visible coming halfway up the wall . He wasn't concerned-offered a "i'm sorry" and that's it. It's just so disappointing because I paid my unit faithfully for 2+ years only to have to throw out most of that stuff. My stuff was put in storage because I was hit by a car and was trying to recover. This was one more setback and this company could have done better by such a loyal customer.

Recommends
D.Harker - 01/04/17
This is a clean and well managed storage facility.
This Allsafe is right for me because it's close to my residence and the attendant " Jim" is really cool people cause he recognized me by my first and last name the first mouth I started renting four years ago...Jim is a nice guy.

Recommends
REGINA B. - 01/03/17
Jim is very nice.
Jim IS VERY POLITE.

Recommends
Pam Savage - 12/21/16
I have been at Allsafe for several years and have 2 units there. I have been very happy with Jim and the service there.l

chissell baker - 10/15/16
Jimmy has poor customer service skills and shouldn't a manager.
I have spent a couple of thousands with All Safe Storage and Jimmy, manager at S. Military location is the worst manager I have ever encountered throughout my 15 years of being a customer service manager. I truly regret ever doing business at this location.

Recommends
Cedric A. Benjamin - 02/02/16
I have used AllSafe Storage and they are a one stop storage facility, thanks in part to the attention of Mr. Jim.

Recommends
Anonymous - 02/02/16
I have used AllSafe Storage and they are a one stop storage facitliyt.

Recommends
Marion C. - 02/02/16
Fantastic Customer Service
Jim is a pleasure to work with. When the new baby came we realized we had too much stuff bogging us down in the house. We cleared out a few things and store them at ALLSAFE. Jim made it such an easy transition for us and got us into a unit that was the perfect size.