Facility Reviews Summary

Allsafe Self Storage  Military Hwy

Allsafe Self Storage

Military Hwy

616 S Military Hwy Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 785-0843

Current customers: (757) 420-6700

11 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 3.9 (Great)
Customer Service - 3.9 (Great)
Price - 4.4 (Great)
Convenience - 4.5 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Recommends
Stephanie Fulford - 09/12/18
Mr Jim is a very professional and friendly perspn who really takes good vare of jos customers

Recommends
Cathy Vialet and Roy Vialet - 09/04/18
Very clean and well run.
We've been renting at Allsafe for more than 15 years. During that time we have rented 3 different units. Jim has been a pleasure to work with. He is always pleasent.

Anonymous - 08/24/18
Need online bill pay option. I can't always get there to make a payment

Recommends
Anonymous - 07/07/17
Literally devastated & heartbroken!
Long story short there was a leak in my unit, and most of the stuff on that side of the unit was damaged by mildew and mold that was visible coming halfway up the wall . He wasn't concerned-offered a "i'm sorry" and that's it. It's just so disappointing because I paid my unit faithfully for 2+ years only to have to throw out most of that stuff. My stuff was put in storage because I was hit by a car and was trying to recover. This was one more setback and this company could have done better by such a loyal customer.

Recommends
D.Harker - 01/04/17
This is a clean and well managed storage facility.
This Allsafe is right for me because it's close to my residence and the attendant " Jim" is really cool people cause he recognized me by my first and last name the first mouth I started renting four years ago...Jim is a nice guy.

Recommends
REGINA B. - 01/03/17
Jim is very nice.
Jim IS VERY POLITE.

Recommends
Pam Savage - 12/21/16
I have been at Allsafe for several years and have 2 units there. I have been very happy with Jim and the service there.l

chissell baker - 10/15/16
Jimmy has poor customer service skills and shouldn't a manager.
I have spent a couple of thousands with All Safe Storage and Jimmy, manager at S. Military location is the worst manager I have ever encountered throughout my 15 years of being a customer service manager. I truly regret ever doing business at this location.

Recommends
Cedric A. Benjamin - 02/02/16
I have used AllSafe Storage and they are a one stop storage facility, thanks in part to the attention of Mr. Jim.

Recommends
Anonymous - 02/02/16
I have used AllSafe Storage and they are a one stop storage facitliyt.

Recommends
Marion C. - 02/02/16
Fantastic Customer Service
Jim is a pleasure to work with. When the new baby came we realized we had too much stuff bogging us down in the house. We cleared out a few things and store them at ALLSAFE. Jim made it such an easy transition for us and got us into a unit that was the perfect size.