Facility Reviews Summary

Allsafe Self Storage Oceana Blvd

Allsafe Self Storage

Oceana Blvd

1361 Oceana Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 707-8097

Current customers: (757) 428-2505

15 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.7 (Excellent)
Price - 4.9 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.9 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Recommends
Chris Arthur - 09/27/19
Great place and customer service! Friendly staff and thoroughly explained and answered all my questions.

Recommends
Anonymous - 09/27/19

Recommends
Pam Sheffield - 09/15/19
Excellent customer service
After receiving friendly and knowledgeable customer service from Yvonne, we ended our search for self storage at this Allsafe location on Oceana Blvd. Yvonne made it a very easy procedure and we are very happy with the clean and neat facility. We have already recommended this facility to friends.

Recommends
Mary Anderson - 09/10/19
So friendly and informative, Ms. Andrews made the process so easy.!
This facility is very nice compared to other ones. No hidden costs or extras to buy. Ms. Andrews graciously answered all of our questions and helped us pick the right size unit. I would highly recommend this facility for anyone’s storage needs.

Recommends
Sharon Sesson - 08/07/19
yes
This is the first time I've had to rent a storage unit. Yvonne explained everything so thoroughly. She is extremely helpful and very nice!! Glad I chose this location!

Recommends
Josh Weathers - 08/04/19
Yionne was very helpful!
Yionne was very helpful and made renting a storage unit very easy.She explained everything and was very nice!

Recommends
Pamela Purdy - 08/18/18
Excellent Faciity
All Safe @ Oceania is great... I would definitely recommend. The facility is clean, the staff is friendly and always helpful (specifically Yvonne). I will continue to utilize for my storage needs

Recommends
Steven Hall - 08/12/18
Very pleased with the facilities and the staff
Yvonne Andrews always has a smile on her face and a cheerful word. She is there to help answer any question or help with any problems.

Recommends
Heather B. - 01/20/17
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Yvonne and her team are some of the best around.. If I am in a hard spot and cant pay my bill on time they are so very understanding.. When other storage facilities will take your locker if not paid Yvonne and her team take the time to listen and give you the little extra time you might need. They really are the best!!!

Recommends
Anonymous - 10/08/16

Recommends
Lincoln Thomas - 07/30/16
I would look for an alternate site.
The units are clean and well maintained but, the manager has an abrasive and off-putting personality and the business practices are misleading. Read your contract carefully or you may be surprised!!!!Also, free truck use is for 1st time move in only, but not stated in any advertising.

Recommends
Matthew Gutt - 07/28/16
Great facility, Great Service, Great Rates
Yvonne the Manager and her staff go out of their way to help the customer. Best rates in area. Store your stuff with Yvonne and All Safe.

Recommends
Dwaine Whitham - 07/05/16
Outstanding Service!
Yvonne Andrews was great! I needed to move from one unit to a larger unit and she was extremely helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Recommends
Jaynie Jackson - 04/21/16
Fantastic
This is the BEST storage facility I have ever used. The office lady is FANTASTIC and always so pleasant.

Recommends
Dorothy - 01/17/16
Great Service
The manager was most helpful and friendly. It made the unexpected move of appliances easy.