Facility Reviews Summary

Allsafe Self Storage  McComas Way

Allsafe Self Storage

McComas Way

2100 McComas Way Virginia Beach, VA 23456
(757) 269-9841

Current customers: (757) 563-2646

27 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Recommends
John Rodger Schoonover - 12/12/18
Helpful, secure, climate controlled, and comfortable.
Joanne is great. Friendly, helpful, remembers my name, calls me if there is any question, very personable. Really makes us feel at home and comfortable.

Recommends
Richard Callahan - 12/11/18
BEST STORAGE COMPANY IvE BEEN WITH
CLEAN, BUT MOSTLY THE SERVICE FROM JOANN and HER PEOPLE>. NEVER WILL TRY ANOTHER company. VERY PERSONABLE PERSON-FRIENDLY

Recommends
John J Moriarty - 12/07/18
My company has rented at this location for over 10 years. Its a clean and secure place to store- service is exceptional. The key is Joanne. She is reliable, friendly and likes things to run smoothly.

Recommends
Anonymous - 11/26/18
Joanne is awesome. Her customer service is bar none. The units are clean and well maintained, along with the landscaping. Great location and excellent service..Thanks Joanne

Recommends
Anonymous - 11/26/18
This facility is one of the cleanest, if not the cleanest I've used. Jo

Recommends
Fred Smith - 10/29/18
Easy to work with, readily accessible staff
Joanne does an excellent job, treating customers with friendliness, professionalism, and efficiency. She is the reason I continue to store my possessions with Allsafe. I know as long as I can communicate with her, my expectations will be met.

Recommends
Dave Wessner - 10/10/18
Safe, Efficient and Great Customer Service
Joanne has provided great customer service, making our Storage needs a great experience.

Recommends
Olivia V. - 10/08/18
Joanne took great care of us!
Joanne took great care of us and our needs. She is always professional, polite, accommodating, and a pleasure to deal with. The two storage units that we have rented were clean and safe. We appreciate how Joanne handles business.

Recommends
Debbie Perez - 09/30/18
Joanne

Recommends
Debbie Perez - 09/30/18
Joanne is the best! She adds a personal touch rarely found anymore.
I recommend the storage facility because of her and a job well done.

Recommends
Suzette - 09/18/18
Joanne is amazing and is always so helpful.
Joanne is personable and professional. The facility is clean, secure, and well maintained. I have never had an issue the entire time and I would highly recommend this facility.

Recommends
Suzette - 09/18/18
Joanne is amazing and is always so helpfull

Recommends
Kriss Holland - 09/13/18
Best storage facility I've used.
Joanne is very friendly and efficient. She keeps the whole location very clean and maintained. I have been renting a unit for 3 years and NEVER had a problem. Joanne you are the best!

Recommends
Anonymous - 09/12/18
Yes, it is easy to get to and the office staff is friend
I have enjoyed working with Joanne, she is quick, efficient and friendly. I have needed her help on two occasions, she was most helpful.

Recommends
George & Bonnie Spohn - 09/10/18
Joanne is a Gem!
Joanne at AllSafe Self Storage is always kind and helpful. The customer service is excellent in an era when it is difficult to find any at many businesses. This location is convenient, clean, and our belongings are secure. We have rented a unit here for years and would not go anywhere else.

Recommends
Dominga Waipa - 09/09/18
Customer Service
I just wanted to thank Joanne Robertson for the outstanding service and professionalism, she has given me and my family throughout the years.

Recommends
Jason - 09/09/18
Joanne was super helpful and made everything easy

Recommends
Noreen O'Brien - 09/07/18
Joanne is so professional and knowledgeable. Every time I come in the office to pay my storage fee, she is extremely pleasant. She is an asset to any organization.

Recommends
Stacy Koelbel - 09/07/18
This was the first storage places I checked out. After seeing the cleanliness of the place, meeting and speaking with Joanne I knew this was the place for us. They didn't have the size I wanted at the time so Joanne took my name & number. I was blown away that she remembered me when one came available! When I went in to sign everything Joanne was awesome! She's a very friendly, knowledgeable and showed me around the grounds. The hours here are great also! They even have a small uhaul type truck you can use for moving :) Thank you Joanne & Allsafe!

Recommends
Richard Nieves - 08/20/18
A safe, clean facillity, with an outstanding staff & great location.
A safe and clean facility, great front office staff and great location and last but not least "a great price". It's conveniently located with easy access from General Booth Blvd. and reasonable hours provides the ease of use so important to tenants wanting to access their "belongings". Great Value!

Recommends
D. Lee - 08/15/18
Friendly manager, conveniently located, clean, and well kept up property
Joanne is both professional and personable. I am a repeat customer. It’s a good feeling to no longer need your storage unit, but when I needed one again...I didn’t even think to go to any other place. Auto pay processes my monthly fee so I don’t have to worry about paying late. I have access to my unit from 7am to 9 pm every day of the week.

Recommends
Anonymous - 08/15/18
friendly staff
I have been in a couple of times and spoke with Joanne she was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!!

Recommends
Anonymous - 08/15/18
Great location and easy access. The best customer service anyone can get--professional, efficient, and a happy person is a bonus.

Recommends
Joy - 08/15/18
Always Very Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Prices
I've been using AllSafe at McComas Way as storage for my small business for at least 5 years. It is well-maintained outside and super clean in the hallways. JoAnne is ALWAYS helpful and friendly. When I decided to move to a climate controlled unit, she was able to take care of it immediately. She even called me when I inadvertently left a box of supplies that would have been costly to replace outside my unit. I highly recommend this facility.

Recommends
Chad Naujoks - 08/07/18
Excellent Service and Great Pricing!
I have been a customer since 2015 and love the facilities and the employees! Excellent prices haven't changed much in the past 3 years and they are very affordable!

Recommends
Anonymous - 08/07/18
Your staff/very helpful & courteous, but Joanne goes above and beyond
Everything is excellent with one exception- There has to be a better way to open the gate both coming in and going out without having to get out of the vehicle and punch in code. Would it be possible to have code box be drive through as in other storage facilities?

Recommends
John - 01/20/16
Nice facility and staff.
I made my first call to ALLSAFE when looking for a storage unit in the General Booth area. Joanne Robertson answered the call and I received all the information I needed to show up the next day. Joanne showed me around and explained everything fantastic. The units and rates beat all the others in the area. Her visiting grandchildren were a great help also. Thank you Joanne.