Facility Reviews Summary

Allsafe Self Storage  Haygood Road

Allsafe Self Storage

Haygood Road

4850 Haygood Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23455
(757) 269-9324

Current customers: (757) 499-3100

25 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.9 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 4.8 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Recommends
Teresa Malilwe - 12/07/18
I have dealt with Angela. She is great, committed and wonderful
This is one facility where workers there are so welcoming. Angela is approachable, and very understanding of what someone is going through. These are no easy times, but I bet you, people at this facility, will always work with you. The place is clean, well lit and the temperature is just right for the storage of our most precious possessions. Thank you guys and Happy Holidays.

Recommends
sandra l hazelgrove - 11/11/18
great staff and hours
We have had our stuff here for much longer than planned but Angela is always so kind and understanding with any problems you may have. The unit gets very hot in the summer but its ok just come in the evening. Thank you for being there for us.

Recommends
John B. - 10/21/18
Great value. Friendly staff. Clean and secure facility.
I kept the unit for 2 months and was impressed with everything. Angela and her staff were excellent. Unit H397 Thanks Angela.

Recommends
Steve Scott Eva Landry’s husband. - 08/11/18
Jim did a great job while I was there the 10 years.

Recommends
Patrick McCrossan - 08/10/18
Great Service
Your representative JoAnn has been such a pleasant employee to work with every month. She always is helpful and courteous. She represents your company well and I always enjoy our exchange.

Recommends
Paolo Giordano - 08/09/18
Best customer service I ever experienced
I’ve rented a unit at the Haygood facility for a couple of years with absolutely no worries on my side. Whenever there was a problem with my credit card (which my bank LOVES to replace almost quarterly) the manager was always ready to call and help me sort out the issue even when I was traveling. Upon checking out, my boat trailer slipped and badly damaged the shutter of a nearby unit - needless to say I was really worried! Tried to fix it myself (wishful thinking...) and eventually reported it to Angela, the manager, expecting a hefty repair bill. Lo and behold, she tells me “we had to cut the lock in order to fix the shutter... just get us a new lock and we’re good”. Everyone rents storage space, but few, very few stand behind their customers like AllSafe does. I’d have no doubts and would go back to them without even thinking about it twice.

Recommends
Mr. Roy Zarate - 08/07/18
One of the cleanest storage places in Hampton Roads
I calledl several AllSafe locations in Va. Beach, all on a Sunday mind you!. Angela from the 4850 Haygood Road location was the only one who called me back! That goes a long way in my book! I needed a good size unit bad, and she was kind enough to accommodate me! She was patient and took the time to explain fully the policy and rules, since it was the first time I rented a storage unit ever! I especially liked the discount she gave, which saved me a lot of money! I recommend Angela and her location, especially if you need a storage location at the last minute and for in-between moves like me!

Recommends
Fusion Cycles - 05/11/16
Very nice people
Very professional. No Issues. Customer for 2 years and I have 3 units

Recommends
Sherry Chapman - 05/10/16
Very pleased!
Angela is awesome! She is very easy to work with, very accommodating and flexible.

Recommends
F.massa - 05/03/16
Trustworthy
Responsible,clean, I live out of state and I appreciate them contacting me for what ever reason.

Recommends
S. Plimpton - 04/24/16
Excellent Customer Service!!!
Wonderful and accommodating management! Helpful and friendly staff. My primary contact was Angela--always a pleasure to see and ready to assist with any problem or answer any question. I am so appreciative of such exceptional customer service. I rate this business location A+++!!

Recommends
Rick meekins - 03/18/16
Angela is great, she is a real pleasure to deal with.

Recommends
Bob Hartman - 03/15/16
Great service
I Needed information on storage units. Angela took the time to tell me about the unit I would need the cost and discounts.

Recommends
Robert - 03/06/16
Great Customer Service!!!
Thank you Angela for another great storage season! I look forward to seeing you next fall when I need storage units. Thank you again for your AWESOME, customer service!

Recommends
BOB CLAFFY - 02/23/16
Every business should be so fortunate to have an employee as Angela.
Our experience with ALLSAFE has been excellent! Angela has been extremely professional in all aspects of the business We have had units for years. Her service has been excellent, friendly, helpful and it's a pleasure to do business with Angela!

Recommends
Randy S. - 02/14/16
Great and Friendly Service
Angela is always pleasant and helpful. I enjoy stopping in to see her to talk to her and make my payments!

Recommends
Betty Staples - 02/09/16
Fantastic service by Angela. Had unit for two years. It is a clean and well-kept facility. And it is a real pleasure dealing with Angela.

Recommends
Nancy A. Dimaano - 02/04/16
Yes
Angela has always been an excellent person to deal with.. She is always very friendly and accomodating.

Recommends
Vision Builders - 02/04/16
Great Customer Service
I have had several storage units here over the years for personal as well as business. Angela has always been very helpful and friendly to deal with. I would recommend this business on her merit alone!

Recommends
Robert R. - 01/29/16
Awesome Customer Service
Angela always has a smile on her face and friendly when we arrive at the Storage unit. This is my second year of rental of 2 units and I always receive great customer service and great rates. Thank you!

Recommends
Stanley Wise - 01/26/16
This storage facility is convenient and secure.
Angela has been extremely helpful to me and my girlfriend. We have several units which were necessary to open and close our antique business. This facility is clean and the on site dumpster is convenient for our needs.

Recommends
Margaret Thompson - 01/26/16
this storage unit facility is very clean
I have used this storage company many times over the years and currently have multiple units. Angela has been a godsend in getting me set up in appropriate storage units to satisfy my needs. Angela always go the extra mile to satisfy her customers.

Recommends
Lisa Lewis - 01/20/16
I have been with this storage company for years!
Angela is a wonderful person, very helpful anytime I need her, shes great! Wouldnt go anywhere else

Recommends
theresa thompson - 01/20/16
I like allsafe self storage because its a clean place and the people are very helpful and Angela answers all of my questions and helps me with any problem I am have

Recommends
K. King - 01/11/16
Facilities are good and just what we needed. Angela in the office is always friendly, helpful and prompt.